Skip to Main Content

IFCA AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Aurand

Area 1 Representative

Chief Sid Aurand
Dixon Rural FPD
chief@dixonruralfire.com

Nick Asta

Area 2 Representative

Deputy Chief Nick Asta
Barrington-Countryside FPD
nasta@bcfpd.us

Huemann

Area 2 Representative

Chief Tony Huemann
McHenry Township FPD
huemanntony@fire.mtfpd.org

Craig Hanson

Area 3 Representative

Deputy Chief Craig Hanson
Batavia Fire Department
chanson@cityofbatavia.com

 

Krestan_2020

Area 3 Representative

Chief Keith Krestan
Lisle-Woodridge Fire Protection District
kkrestan@lwfd.org

macaluso_2019

Area 4 Representative

Division Chief Paul Macaluso
Palatine Fire Department
pmacaluso@palatine.il.us

Walters_2020

Area 4 Representative

Chief Jim Walters
Schaumburg Fire Department
jwalters@schaumburg.com

Koloash_2019

Area 4 Representative

Chief Brian Kolosh
South Holland Fire Department
bkolosh@southholland.org

Nance-Holt

Area 5 Representative 

First Deputy Commissioner Annette Nance-Holt
Chicago Fire Department
annette.nanceholt@cityofchicago.org

Knapp

Area 6 Representative

Chief John Knapp
East Peoria Fire Department
johnknapp@cityofeastpeoria.com

Greg Hurd

Area 6 Representative

Chief Gregory Hurd
Chillicothe Community Fire District
ghurd@chillifd.com

St_Louis_2017

Area 7 Representative

Chief Ed St. Louis
Bourbonnais FPD
edstlouis@bourbonnaisfire.org

Schuldt_2019

Area 7 Representative

Chief Damon Schuldt
Kankakee Fire Department
dwschuldt@citykankakee-il.gov

Salrin_2020

Area 8 Representative

Deputy Chief Steve Sarlrin
Quincy Fire Department
ssalrin@quincyil.gov

Humer_2017

Area 9 Representative

Chief Mick Humer
Normal Fire Department
mhumer@normal.org

Chuck_Lauss_2019

Area 9 Representative

Chief Chuck Lauss
Urbana Fire Department
celauss@urbanaillinois.us

Whiteford_2019

Area 10 Representative

Deputy Chief James Whiteford
Edwardsville Fire Department
jwhiteford@cityofedwardsville.com

Bob Tutko

Area 11 Representative

Chief Robert Tutko
Effingham Fire Department
btutko@effinghamil.com

IFCA_Priddy

Area 12 Representative

Chief Shawn Priddy
Herrin Fire Department
spriddy@cityofherrin.com

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007
Tel: 847.966.0732 / 800.662.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782
Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close