Skip to Main Content

IFCA AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Aurand

Area 1 Representative

Chief Sid Aurand
Dixon Rural FPD
chief@dixonruralfire.com

John_Winters

Area 1 Representative

Chief John Winters
Silvis FD
jwinters@silvisfd.org

Nick Asta

Area 2 Representative

Deputy Chief Nick Asta
Barrington-Countryside FPD
nasta@bcfpd.us

Rudy_Horist

Area 2 Representative

Chief Rudy Horist
McHenry Township FPD
horistrudy@fire.mtfpd.org

Craig Hanson

Area 3 Representative

Deputy Chief Craig Hanson
Batavia Fire Department
chanson@cityofbatavia.com

 

Krestan_2020

Area 3 Representative

Chief Keith Krestan
Lisle-Woodridge Fire Protection District
kkrestan@lwfd.org

Walters_2020

Area 4 Representative

Chief Jim Walters
Schaumburg Fire Department
jwalters@schaumburg.com

Koloash_2019

Area 4 Representative

Chief Brian Kolosh
South Holland Fire Department
bkolosh@southholland.org

Nance-Holt

Area 5 Representative 

Commissioner Annette Nance-Holt
Chicago Fire Department
annette.nanceholt@cityofchicago.org

Knapp

Area 6 Representative

Chief John Knapp
East Peoria Fire Department
johnknapp@cityofeastpeoria.com

Greg Hurd

Area 6 Representative

Assistant Chief Gregory Hurd
Chillicothe Community Fire District
ghurd@chillifd.com

Casey_Rexroat

Area 6 Representative

Chief Casey Rexroat
Monmouth Fire Department
casey.rexroat@monmouthfiredepartment.com

Kent_Adams

Area 7 Representative

Chief Kent Adams
Romeoville Fire Department
kadams@romeoville.org

Keener_2020

Area 7 Representative

Chief James Keener
Bourbonnais Fire Protection District
jkeener@bourbonnaisfire.org

Salrin_2020

Area 8 Representative

Deputy Chief Steve Sarlrin
Quincy Fire Department
ssalrin@quincyil.gov

Evans_2020

Area 8 Representative

Chief Rich Evans Jr.
South Jacksonville Fire Department
sjfd@southjacksonville.org

Chuck_Lauss_2019

Area 9 Representative

Chief Chuck Lauss
Urbana Fire Department
celauss@urbanaillinois.us

Whiteford_2019

Area 10 Representative

Deputy Chief James Whiteford
Edwardsville Fire Department
jwhiteford@cityofedwardsville.com

Steve_Bennett

Area 11 Representative

Chief Steve Bennett
Charleston Fire Department
Bennett.Steve@co.coles.il.us

IFCA_Priddy

Area 12 Representative

Chief Shawn Priddy
Herrin Fire Department
spriddy@cityofherrin.com

General Mailing Address:                       Remittance/AR  Address:

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007           PO Box 4424, Lisle,IL 60532
Tel: 847.966.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782

Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close