Skip to Main Content

IFCA AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Aurand

Area 1 Representative

Chief Sid Aurand
Dixon Rural FPD
chief@dixonruralfire.com

Urban_2017

Area 2 Representative

Chief Dell Urban
North Chicago FD
urban@northchicago.org

Huemann

Area 2 Representative

Chief Tony Huemann
McHenry Township FPD
huemanntony@fire.mtfpd.org

Deicke_2017

Area 3 Representative

Chief Randy Deicke
Batavia Fire Department
rdeicke@cityofbatavia.com

 

Lambel

Area 4 Representative

Chief Brian Lambel
Mount Prospect Fire Department
blambel@mountprospect.org

Styczynski_2017

Area 4 Representative

Chief Tom Styczynski
Alsip Fire Department
tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

Nance-Holt

Area 5 Representative 

First Deputy Commissioner Annette Nance-Holt
Chicago Fire Department
annette.nanceholt@cityofchicago.org

Knapp

Area 6 Representative

Chief John Knapp
East Peoria Fire Department
johnknapp@cityofeastpeoria.com

St_Louis_2017

Area 7 Representative

Chief Ed St. Louis
Bourbonnais FPD
estlouis@bourbonnaisfire.org

Rhodes_2017

Area 8 Representative

Chief Randy Rhodes
Divernon FPD
dfpd1510@divernonfire.org

Henning_2017

Area 8 Representative

Chief Joe Henning
Quincy Fire Department
jhenning@quincyil.org

Humer_2017

Area 9 Representative

Chief Mick Humer
Normal Fire Department
mhumer@normal.org

Welle

Area 10 Representative

Chief Rick Welle
Edwardsville Fire Department
rwelle@cityofedwardsville.com 

Nichols_2017

Area 11 Representative

Chief Anthony Nichols
Mattoon Fire Department
nicholst@mattoonillinois.org

Crites

Area 12 Representative

Chief Kirby Crites
Lake Egypt Fire Protection District
chiefcrites@lefpd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007
Tel: 847.966.0732 / 800.662.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782
Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close