Skip to Main Content

Directors

Hoefle_2017

 

Director
Chief Chad Hoefle
Stillman Fire District
choefle@es-il.org

 

 

 

Lambel_2017

 

 

Director 
Chief Brian Lambel
Wilmette Fire Department
lambelb@wilmette.com


 

Henning_2017

 

Director 
Chief Joe Henning
Quincy Fire Department
jhenning@quincyil.gov

 

 

Styczynski_2017

 

 

Director
Chief Tom Styczynski
Alsip Fire Department
tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

 

 

Al_Yancey

 

Director - VCOC
Chief Al Yancey
Minooka Fire Department
yanceya@minookafire.com

 

 

 

Director Tom Deegan

 

 

Retired Director
Chief Tom Deegan (retired)
Schiller Park Fire Department
tfdeegan@comcast.net

General Mailing Address:                       Remittance/AR  Address:

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007           PO Box 4424, Lisle,IL 60532
Tel: 847.966.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782

Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close