Skip to Main Content

Directors

Mikel

 

Director 
Chief Richard Mikel
Elk Grove Village Fire Department
rmikel@elkgrove.org

 

 

 

Hoefle_2017

 

 

Director
Chief Chad Hoefle
Stillman Fire District
choefle@es-il.org

 

 

Lambel_2017

 

Director 
Chief Brian Lambel
Mount Prospect Fire Department
blambel@mountprospect.org

 

 

Styczynski_2017

 

 

Director
Chief Tom Styczynski
Alsip Fire Department
tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

 

 

Al_Yancey

 

Director - VCOC
Chief Al Yancey
Minooka Fire Department
yanceya@minookafire.com

 

 

Director Tom Deegan

 

 

Retired Director
Chief Tom Deegan (retired)
Schiller Park Fire Department
tfdeegan@comcast.net

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007
Tel: 847.966.0732 / 800.662.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782
Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close