Skip to Main Content

IFCERF Directors

ILLINOIS FIRE CHIEFS
EDUCATIONAL AND RESEARCH FOUNDATION
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Chief Andrew O’Donnell
Lemont FPD (retired)
630-257-3518
aodcfdret@sbcglobal.net
Vice President
Chief James Moore
Crystal Lake FD (retired)
815-356-3643
jpm5002@gmail.com
Secretary/Treasurer
Chief John J. Fennell, Jr.
Elmhurst FD (retired)
Phone 630-890-8478
Elm3@comcast.net
Director
Chief Dave Riddle
Plainfield FPD
815-773-7303
driddle@plainfieldfpd.com
Director
Chief Lanny Russell
DeKalb FD (retired)
630-738-3600
lansonrussell@aol.com
Director
Margi Schiemann
Nicor Gas
630-388-2689
mschiem@southernco.com
Director
Chief Robert Wilson
Frankfort FPD
815-469-1700
wilson@frankfortfire.org
Director
Cynthia Leighton
Motorola Inc.(retired)
847-344-2418
Cynthialleighton@gmail.com
Director
Chief Patrick Mullen
Algonquin Lake-In-The-Hills FPD (retired)
630-391-8091
mullenpat@comcast.net
Director
Chief James Dominik
Wilmette FD (retired)
847-567-2601
jdominik@illinoisfirechiefs.org
Director
Chief David Weiss
Westmont FD
630-981-6420
dweiss@westmont.il.gov
Director
Chief Sean Maloy
Bedford Park FD
708-563-4510
smaloy@bedfordparkfd.org
Director
Chief Forest Reeder
Tinley Park FD
708-444-5200
freeder@tinleypark.org
Director
Chief William King Jr.
Sugar Grove FPD (retired)
630-844-9821
sgfd911@aol.com
Director
Chief Tom Deegan
Schiller Park FD (retired)
847-812-1823
tfdeegan@comcast.net
Director
Karl Ottosen
Ottosen Britz Kelly Cooper Gilbert & DiNolfo
Office: 630-682-0085
kottosen@ottosenbritz.com

Director - IFCA 2nd Vice President
Chief Greg Earle
Centralia FPD
618-532-3941
cfire805@gmail.com

 
PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007
Tel: 847.966.0732 / 800.662.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782
Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close