Skip to Main Content

Committee Members

For volunteer department leadership to contact for assistance with recruitment, retention, strategic planning, etc.

Email:   vcoc@illinoisfirechiefs.org

Phone:  800-662-0732

Chairman:

Chief Al Yancey

Minooka FPD

yanceya@minookafire.com

Co-Chairmen:

Deputy Chief Rudy Horst

McHenry FPD

horistrudy@fire.mtfpd.org

Chief Dave Weiss

Westmont

dweiss@westmont.il.gov

Chief Dan Forsythe

Manhattan FPD

dforsythe@manhattanfire.org

Chief Greg Render

Signal Hill FPD, Retired

hosechief@aol.com

Chief Tom Bentley

Tri-Township FPD

ttfd@co.adams.il.us

Chief Kent Adams

Romeoville FD

kadams@romeoville.org

Chief Chad Hoefle

Stillman FD

choefle@es-il.org

Chief Pat Kenny

Western Springs FD

pkenny@wsprings.com

 



 

Chief John Myers

 

Chillicothe FPD, Retired

jmyers106@mchsi.com

Battalion Chief John Paholke

Shumway FPD

jpaholke@shumwayfire.com

Chief Kirby Crites

Lake Egypt FPD

lakeegyptfire@yahoo.com

Chief John Nixon

Fox River and Countryside FPD

jnixon@frcfr.org

Deputy Chief Anthony Doyle

Troy FPD

adoyle@troyfpd.com

Chief Jim Baird

Bradley FPD, Retired

jlb4501@comcast.net

 

Deputy Chief Jim Wolters

Effingham FD

wolters@consolidated.net

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007
Tel: 847.966.0732 / 800.662.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782
Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close