Skip to Main Content

Committee Members

For volunteer department leadership to contact for assistance with recruitment, retention, strategic planning, etc.

Email:   vcoc@illinoisfirechiefs.org

Phone:  800-662-0732

Chairman:

Chief Dave Weiss

Westmont

dweiss@westmont.il.gov

Co-Chairmen:

Deputy Chief Rudy Horst

McHenry FPD

horistrudy@fire.mtfpd.org

Chief Al Yancey

Minooka FPD

yanceya@minookafire.com

Chief Greg Render

Signal Hill FPD, Retired

hosechief@aol.com

Chief Tom Bentley

Tri-Township FPD

tbentley@tritownshipfire.org

Chief Kent Adams

Romeoville FD

kadams@romeoville.org

Chief Chad Hoefle

Stillman FD

choefle@es-il.org

Chief Pat Kenny

Western Springs FD

pkenny@wsprings.com

 



 

Battalion Chief John Paholke

Shumway FPD

jpaholke@shumwayfire.com

 

Deputy Chief Anthony Doyle

Troy FPD

adoyle@troyfpd.com

 

Deputy Chief Jim Wolters

Effingham FD

wolters@consolidated.net

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007
Tel: 847.966.0732 / 800.662.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782
Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close