Skip to Main Content

2016/2017 IFCA AREA REPRESENTATIVES

Sid Aurand

Area 1 Representative

Chief Sid Aurand
Dixon Rural FPD
chief@dixonruralfire.com

Urban_2017

Area 2 Representative

Chief Dell Urban
North Chicago FD
urban@northchicago.org

Huemann

Area 2 Representative

Chief Tony Huemann
McHenry Township FPD

Deicke_2017

Area 3 Representative

Chief Randy Deicke
Batavia FD
rdeicke@cityofbatavia.com

 

Lambel

Area 4 Representative (Central)

Chief Brian Lambel
Mount Prospect FD
blambel@mountprospect.org

Styczynski_2017

Area 4 Representative (South)

Chief Tom Styczynski
Alsip Fire Department
tstyczynski@villageofalsip.org

Ford

Area 5 Representative 

Commissioner Richard Ford II
richard.fordII@cityofchicago.org

Lauss_2017

Area 6 Representative

Chief Charles E. Lauss
Peoria Fire Department
clauss@peoriagov.org

St_Louis_2017

Area 7 Representative

Chief Ed St. Louis
Bourbonnais FPD
estlouis@bourbonnaisfire.org

Rhodes_2017

Area 8 Representative

Chief Randy Rhodes
Divernon FPD
dfpd1510@divernonfire.org

Henning_2017

Area 8 Representative

Chief Joe Henning
Quincy Fire Department
jhenning@quincyil.org

Humer_2017

Area 9 Representative

Chief Mick Humer
Normal Fire Department
mhumer@normal.org

Welle

Area 10 Representative

Chief Rick Welle
Edwardsville FD
rwelle@cityofedwardsville.com 

Nichols_2017

Area 11 Representative

Chief Anthony Nichols
Mattoon Fire Department
nicholst@mattoonillinois.org

Crites

Area 12 Representative

Chief Kirby Crites
Lake Egypt Fire Protection District
lakeegyptfire@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

PO Box 7, Skokie, IL 60076-0007
Tel: 847.966.0732 / 800.662.0732
Fax: 847.966.0782
Powered by Americaneagle.com Web site design and development by Americaneagle.com, Inc.
Close