Illinois Fire Chiefs Educational & Research Foundation

President
Chief Andrew O’Donnell, Retired
Lemont FPD
517 Senon Drive
Lemont, Il  60439
630-257-3518
Lemont901@sbcglobal.net
 
Vice President
Chief Thomas Freeman
Lisle-Woodridge FPD
1005 School St
Lisle, IL  60532
630-353-3050
Tfreeman@lwfd.org
 
Director
Chief Thomas Deegan, Retired
Schiller Park FD
tfdeegan@comcast.net
 
Director
Chief James Dominik, Retired
Wilmette FD
dcjdfire@sbcglobal.net
 
Director
Chief John J. Fennell Jr., Retired
Elmhurst FD
Elmh3@comcast.net
 
Director
Chief William King, Jr., Ret
Sugar Grove FPD
SGFD911@AOL.COM
Director
Chief David Weiss
WESTMONT FD
6015 S. Cass Avenue
Westmont IL 60559
630/981-6420 (Work Phone)
dweiss@westmont.il.us
 
IFCA Second Vice President
Chief John Christian
GRAYSLAKE FPD
160 Hawley
Grayslake IL 60030
847/223-8960 (Work Phone)
chiefchristian@grayslakefire.com


Director
Cynthia Leighton
Motorola, Director of Public Safety & Governmental Markets
1301 E. Algonquin Rd.
Schaumburg, IL 60196
847-576-6010
cynthialleighton@gmail.com
 
Director
Chief Don Markowski
Addison FPD #1
10 S Addison Road
Addison IL 60101
630/628-3100 (Work Phone)
dmarkowski@addisonfire.org
 
Director
Chief James Moore, Retired
Crystal Lake FD
1356 Amberwood Dr
Crystal Lake IL 60014
jpm5002@gmail.com
 
Director
Chief Patrick Mullen, Retired
St. Charles FD
mullenpat@comcast.net
 
Director
Division Chief Forest Reeder
Des Plaines FD
405 S River Road
Des Plaines, IL  60016
847-391-5347
freeder@desplaines.org
 
Director
Chief Dave Riddle
Plainfield FPD
23748 W. 135th St.
Plainfield, IL  60544
815-773-7303
driddle@plainfieldfpd.com
 
Director
Chief Lanny Russell, Retired
DeKalb FD
lansonrussell@aol.com
 
Director
Margi Schiemann
Director, Corporate Community Relations & Economic Development
NICOR Gas
1844 Ferry Road
Naperville, IL 60563
630-388-2689
MSchiem@aglresources.com